Users are allowed to edit or delete their services. The admin will also review edited services and will remove the post from the featured posts or browsing page temporarily. Once approved, your post will be back on track.

Editing, Pausing and Deleting Services

  1. Click your account name on the upper right corner in the navigation of the site and the user menu should show up and click “My Services”.
  2. Here you can Edit, Pause or Delete your services.

Screenshot-2020-10-12-222258