Logging out of HireDome is a good practice if you are using a public or shared computer. If you do not logout your HireDome account from the browser, the next person using the same browser will be able to access your accounts as well, since you are still technically logged-in into the site.

Logging out of HireDome

Click your account name on the upper right corner in the navigation of the site and the user menu should show up and click “Sign out”

This will delete your user information stored in your browser, thus securely logging you out.